Resident Choreographers
Lirena Branitski
Helen Hatch

Executive Director
Lori Gleason  lgleason@spballet.org

School Director
Christina Onusko, School Director conusko@spballet.org

Board of Directors
Sarah Leismer, Chair, Medtronic  sleismer@spballet.org
Kelly Turpin, Secretary, Producer of AOT Opera Theatre    kturpin@spballet.org
Lillyan Hoyos, Treasurer, Account Director at Altus Marketing & Business Development   lhoyos@spballet.org

Brianne Bland, Photographer and former company member Washington Ballet bbland@spballet.org
Amber Genetsky, Chiropractor, and Diplomate of the American Chiropractic Neurology Board, SMSC Wellness Center  agenetsky@spballet.org
Katherine Kreiser, Covance, Business Development Director
kkreiser@spballet.org
Timothy Knutsen, United Healthcare tknutsen@spballet.org
Christina Onusko, SPB School Director, Director, Block and Grading Services, Alvanon   conusko@spballet.org

Laleh Rokh Shambayati, Prime Therapeutics, Clinical Review Senior Technician lshambayati@spballet.org

Directors Emeritus
David Trayers

Marla Murphy-Guddal