Board of Directors
Sarah Leismer, Interim Chair, Medtronic  sleismer@spballet.org
Lillyan Hoyos, Secretary, Account Director at Altus Marketing & Business Development   lhoyos@spballet.org
Steven Pomeroy, Treasurer, Merkle, Associate Director of Analytics  spomeroy@spballet.org

Brianne Bland, Photographer and former company member Washington Ballet bbland@spballet.org
Amber Genetsky, Chiropractor, and Diplomate of the American Chiropractic Neurology Board, SMSC Wellness Center  agenetsky@spballet.org
Timothy Knutsen, Human resources consultant tknutsen@spballet.org
Christina Onusko, Artistic Advisor: Director, Block and Grading Services, Alvanon   conusko@spballet.org

Dalton Outlaw, Owner, Element Boxing and Fitness doutlaw@spballet.org
Kelly Turpin, Producer of Arbeit Opera Theatre and Production Coordinator at The Southern Theater   kturpin@spballet.org

Executive Director
Lori Gleason  lgleason@spballet.org

School Directors
Christina Onusko, Interim Co-Director of School Curriculum and Education  conusko@spballet.org
Liz Heffernan, Interim Co-Director of Operations  lheffernan@spballet.org

Directors Emeritus
David Trayers

Marla Murphy-Guddal